top of page

Group

Public·67 members

[WATCH ONLINE#] Today: Argentinos Juniors v San Martín live watch 30 August 2023






- Star+ Brazil: 21:00 hrs. - Star+ Chile: 20:00 hrs. - Star+ Colombia: 19:00 hrs. - Star+ Ecuador: 19:00 hrs. - Star+ Spain: 2:00 hrs. - (August 21) Mexico: 18:00 hrs. - Star+ Paraguay: 20:00 hrs. - Star+ Peru: 19:00 hrs. - Star+ Uruguay: 21:00 hrs. - Star+ 7:45 AM10 days agoReferee: Fernando Echenique Assistant Referee 1: Diego Bonfá Assistant Referee 2: Adrián Delbarba Fourth official: José Carreras VAR: Héctor Paletta AVAR: Juan Pafundi 7:40 AM10 days agoOne of the players to take into account in River Plate is Miguel Angel Borja, the 30 year old Colombian-born center forward has played 21 games so far in the Argentine League 2023, in which he has not been able to assist but has already scored five goals, these against; Defensa Y Justicia, Banfield, Colón de Santa Fe, Boca Juniors and Racing Club.


Argentinos Juniors vs San Martin San Juan Live


Coach: Martín Demichelis. 7:42 PM9 days agoAcosta, Heredia, Verón, Lescano, Domínguez, Cabral, Vera, Cardozo, Riquelme, González, Vega. 7:41 PM9 days agoRoster: Arias, Minissale, Di Cesare, Villalba, Cabrera, Moyano, Redondo, Rodríguez, Montiel, Metilli, Gondou. Coach: Gabriel Milito. 7:32 PM9 days agoWe are ready to bring you the rebroadcast of the match between Argentinos Juniors and River Plate of the first date of the 2023 Professional League. 8:00 AM10 days agoIn a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Argentinos Juniors vs River Plate live, as well as the latest information from Diego Armando Maradona Stadium.


Don't miss a detail of the match Argentinos Juniors vs River Plate live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. 7:55 AM10 days agoIf you want to watch the game Argentinos Juniors vs River Plate live on TV, your options is: TyC sports international. If you want to watch directly stream it: Paramount +. If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option. 7:50 AM10 days agoThis is the kick-off time for the Argentinos Juniors vs River Plate match on August 20, 2023 in several countries: Argentina: 21:00 hrs. - ESPN Premiun Bolivia: 20:00 hrs.


Argentinos Juniors vs San Martín de San Juan live score


Argentinos Juniors


9:45 PM9 days agoSubstitution at Argentinos Juniors, Luciano Gondou leaves the field and Gastón Verón enters. 9:43 PM9 days agoYellow card for Argentinos Juniors' Federico Redondo after a foul on Enzo Pérez. 9:42 PM9 days agoNew substitution for River Plate, Esequiel Barco leaves the field and Facundo Colidio enters. 9:41 PM9 days agoRiver Plate substitution, Rodrigo Aliendro leaves the field and Enzo Pérez enters.


Goals and Highlights: Argentinos Juniors 3-2 River Plate in Professional League 2023 | 08/20/202310:58 PM9 days agoWe end the coverage of the 3-2 victory of Argentinos Juniors over River Plate in the first date of the 2023 Professional League, we invite you to stay connected to VAVEL with all the information from the world of sports. 10:56 PM9 days agoArgentinos Juniors won 3-2 over River Plate at home, the goals were scored by Marco Di Cesare at minute 11', Luciano Gondou at minutes 44' and 57' for Argentinos Juniors, the River Plate goals were scored by Agustín Palavecino at minute 27' and Esequiel Barco at minute 41'. 10:53 PM9 days agoFour additional minutes will be played in the second half.


Argentinos Juniors - San Martin de San Juan · 30.08.2023


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page